SCHOOL

FORMATIONS

CONTACT

01 48 05 16 40

19 Rue de La Pierre Levée 75011 Paris

Since 1986, ATELIER INTERNATIONAL DE MAQUILLAGE trains professional makeup artists for fashion, audiovisual, theater, opera and special effects workshops. The majority of them have become famous make-up artists, they excel today in different professional fields and regularly intervene to bring their expertise and share their experience.

In 30 years of existence, ATELIER INTERNATIONAL DE MAQUILLAGE has become the forum of make-up, a place of exchanges and meetings between the new make-up artists and the oldest ones.

Supervised by professional makeup artists, classes take place from Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 17:30, they begin with a theoretical part followed by a demonstration broadcast on high definition screens.

The limited number of students allows each trainee to benefit from a particular and daily follow-up. The practice takes place every day at workstations equipped with storage and LED lighting with variable intensity.

Several times a week we organize photo shoots in our studios so that students can build their portfolios.

In 1989, Hélène Quillé created in collaboration with famous master make-up artists such as Michel Deruel, Laurence Azouvy, Joël Lavau and many others, the professional makeup line MAKE-UP ATELIER PARIS. She creates products for movie stars and evolves the makeup line on the international market. Today MAKE-UP ATELIER PARIS is distributed in more than 60 countries.

Long-term training fees include a Make-Up Atelier Paris professional makeup kit and a hairdressing kit that remain the property of the trainee after their training.

During breaks at noon you will be able to have lunch at the very school. We provide microwaves and allow students to have lunch in the premises so they do not have to leave the training center.

The school is located at 19 Rue de La Pierre Levée 75011 Paris, betweens metros:  République, Goncourt, Oberkampf and Parmentier

E-mail: school@ateliermaquillage.com Phone: 01 48 05 16 40  /  07 84 01 83 08

L’ÉCOLE

FORMATIONS

CONTACT

01 48 05 16 40

19 Rue de La Pierre Levée 75011 Paris

Depuis 1986, l'ATELIER INTERNATIONAL DE MAQUILLAGE forme les maquilleurs professionnels pour les milieux de la mode, de l'audiovisuel, du théâtre, de l'Opéra, des ateliers d'effets spéciaux. La majorité d'entre eux sont devenus chefs maquilleurs de renom, ils excellent aujourd'hui dans les différents domaines professionnels et interviennent régulièrement afin d'apporter leur savoir faire et partager leur expérience.

En 30 ans d'existence, l'ATELIER INTERNATIONAL DE MAQUILLAGE est devenu le forum du maquillage, un lieu d'échanges et de rencontres entre les maquilleurs récemment formés et les plus anciens.

Encadrés par des maquilleurs professionnels, les cours ont lieu du Lundi au Vendredi de 10h00 à 17h30, ils débutent par une partie théorique suivi d'une démonstration diffusée sur écrans Haute Définition.

Le nombre limité d'élèves permet à chaque stagiaire de bénéficier d'un suivi particulier et quotidien. La pratique se déroule tous les jours à des postes de travail équipés de rangements et d'éclairages LED à intensité variable.

Plusieurs fois par semaine nous organisons des séances photos dans nos studios afin que les élèves puissent constituer leurs portfolios.

En 1989, Hélène Quillé crée en collaboration avec d'illustres chefs maquilleurs de cinéma tel que Michel Deruel, Laurence Azouvy, Joël Lavau et bien d'autres, la ligne de maquillage professionnel MAKE-UP ATELIER PARIS. Elle crée les produits pour les stars de cinéma et fait évoluer la ligne de maquillage sur le marché international. Aujourd'hui la ligne MAKE-UP ATELIER PARIS est distribuée dans plus de 60 pays.

Les tarifs de formations longues durées comprennent un kit de maquillage professionnel Make-Up Atelier Paris et un kit de coiffure qui restent la propriété du stagiaire après sa formation.

L'école se situe au 19 Rue de La Pierre Levée 75011 Paris, entre les métros:  République, Goncourt, Oberkampf et Parmentier

E-mail: school@ateliermaquillage.com Téléphone: 01 48 05 16 40  /  07 84 01 83 08